Name Role School Ext. # Email
OFFICE STAFF
Karen Mitchell Principal 4402 karen.mitchell@redmondschools.org
Carrie Hulbert Office Manager 4403 carrie.hulbert@redmondschools.org
Marisa Calvert Mental Health Specialist 4416 marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org
James Snyder Behavior Specialist 4413 james.snyder@redmondschools.org
Chelsea Pollick Behavior Specialist 4407 chelsea.pollick@redmondschools.org
Emily Sample Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408 emily.sample@redmondschools.org
Tema Sullivan Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408 artema.sullivan@redmonschoo
TBD Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408
K-3
Ryan Harding SEL Teacher K-3 4423 ryan.harding@redmondschools.org
4-6
Sarah Anderson SEL Teacher 4-6 4440 sarah.anderson@redmondschools.org
7UP
Tara Doherty SEL Teacher 7UP 4441 tara.doherty@redmondschools.org
NextSTEPS
Susan Bruggeman NextSTEPS Teacher 4420 susan.bruggeman@redmondschools.org
SEL SUPPORT STAFF
Katie Johnson Behavior Support Assistant 4423 katie.johnson@redmondschools.org
Dawn Sabins Behavior Support Assistant 4440 dawn.sabins@redmondschools.org
Tiffany Wortman-Smith Behavior Support Assistant 4441 tiffany.wortmansmith@redmondschools.org
Kiah Buchheit Behavior Support Assistant 4423 kiah.buchheit@redmondschools.org
Alena Fridley Behavior Support Assistant 4440 alena.fridley@redmondschools.org
Kayla Cook Behavior Support Assistant 4441 kayla.cook@redmondschools.org
TRANSITION
Kate Barker Transition Teacher 4414 kate.barker@redmondschools.org
Liz Worthington Transition Teacher 4405 liz.worthington@redmondschools.org
Cathy Thomas Transition Instructional Assistant 4424 cathy.thomas@redmondschools.org
Debbie Haney Transition Instructional Assistant 4424 debbie.haney@redmondschools.org
Michelle Kratz Transition Instructional Assistant 4412 michelle.kratz@redmondschools.org
Kandis Chambers Transition Instructional Assistant 4424 kandis.chambers@redmondschools.org
Tracie Searle Transition Instructional Assistant 4424 tracie.searle@redmondschools.org
Meagan Moore Transition Nurse 4432 megaen.moore@redmondschools.org
Hannah Arends
Youth Transition Employment Specialist
4412 hannah.arends@redmondschools.org
BUILDING SUPPORT STAFF
Tiffany Schuder Speech-Language Pathologist tiffany.schuder@redmondschools.org
Tamira Gates FAN Advocate 6515 tamira.gates@redmondschools.org
Dan Chapa Custodial Supervisor 4404 dan.chapa@redmondschools.org
Kim Kirk District Nurse 1170 kim.kirk@redmondschools.org
Clarence Aleshire Custodian 4404 clarence.aleshire@redmondschools.org
Marie Guyer Nutrition Services 4406 marie.guyer@redmondschools.org
Kesia Larson Spanish Interpreter kesia.larson@redmondschools.org