Name Role School Ext. # Email
OFFICE STAFF
Karen Mitchell Principal 4402 karen.mitchell@redmondschools.org
Kristin Dunagan Office Manager 4403 kristin.dunagan@redmondschools.org
Marisa Calvert Mental Health Specialist 4416 marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org
James Snyder Behavior Specialist 4413 james.snyder@redmondschools.org
Chelsea Pollick Behavior Specialist 4407 chelsea.pollick@redmondschools.org
Jennifer Perry Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408 jennifer.perry@redmondschools.org

Tema Sullivan

Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408 artema.sullivan@redmondschools.org
K-3
Ryan Harding SEL Teacher K-3 4423 ryan.harding@redmondschools.org
4-6
Kari Kampert SEL Teacher 4-6 4440 kari.kampert@redmondschools.org
7UP
Tara Doherty SEL Teacher 7UP 4441 tara.doherty@redmondschools.org
NextSTEPS
Susan Bruggeman NextSTEPS Teacher 4420 susan.bruggeman@redmondschools.org
SEL SUPPORT STAFF
Katie Johnson Behavior Support Assistant
Jess Ryan Behavior Support Assistant
Justin Hibberd Behavior Support Assistant
Emily Sample Behavior Support Assistant
Ivy Stokely Behavior Support Assistant
Colin Nettles Behavior Support Assistant
Kiah Buchheit Behavior Support Assistant
TRANSITION
Kate Barker Transition Teacher 4414 kate.barker@redmondschools.org
Liz Worthington Transition Teacher 4405 liz.worthington@redmondschools.org
Cathy Thomas Transition Instructional Assistant 4424
Debbie Haney Transition Instructional Assistant 4424
Michelle Kratz Transition Instructional Assistant 4412
Kandis Chambers Transition Instructional Assistant 4424
Tracie Searle Transition Instructional Assistant 4424
Laura Ray Transition Nurse 4432
Hannah Arends
Youth Transition Employment Specialist
BUILDING SUPPORT STAFF
Tiffany Schuder Speech Language Pathologist tiffany.schuder@redmondschools.org
Amy Naegeli FAN Advocate 6025 amy.naegeli@redmondschools.org
Dan Chappa Custodial Supervisor 4404 dan.chappa@redmondschools.org
Brittany Molen Nurse 1732 brittany.molen@redmondschools.org