Name Program School Ext. # Email
OFFICE STAFF
Karen Mitchell Principal 4402 karen.mitchell@redmondschools.org
Kristin Dunagan Office Manager 4403 kristin.dunagan@redmondschools.org
Marisa Calvert Mental Health Specialist 4416 marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org
James Snyder Behavior Specialist 4413 james.snyder@redmondschools.org
Chelsea Pollick Behavior Specialist 4407 chelsea,pollick@redmondschools.org
Jennifer Perry Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408 jennifer.perry@redmondschools.org
Tema Sullivan Behavior Intervention Assistant 4408 artema.sullivan@redmondschools.org
K-3
Ryan Harding K-3 Teacher 4423 ryan.harding@redmondschools.org
4-6
Kari Kampert 4-6 Teacher 4440 kari.kampert@redmondschools.org
7-UP
Tara Doherty 7UP Teacher 4441 tara.doherty@redmondschools.org
NextSTEPS
Susan Bruggeman NextSteps Teacher 4420 susan.bruggeman@redmondschools.org
SEL SUPPORT STAFF
Katie Johnson Instructional Assistant
Jess Ryan Instructional Assistant
Asa Pollard Instructional Assistant
Emily Sample Instructional Assistant
Emilee Dawson Instructional Assistant
Ivy Stokely Instructional Assistant
Colin Nettles Instructional Assistant
Kiah Buchheit Instructional Assistant
TRANSITION
Kate Barker Transition Teacher 4414 kate.barker@redmondschools.org
Liz Worthington Transition Teacher 4405 liz.worthington@redmondschools.org
Cathy Thomas Transition IA 4424
Debbie Haney Transition IA 4424
Michelle Kratz Transition IA 4412
Kandis Chambers Transition IA 4424
Tracie Searle Transition IA 4424
Laura Ray Transition Nurse 4432
Hannah Arends
Youth Transition Employment Specialist
Building Support Staff
Tiffany Schuder Speech Language Pathologist tiffany.schuder@redmondschools.org
Amy Naegeli FAN 6025 amy.naegeli@redmondschools.org
Dan Chappa Custodial Supervisor 4404 dan.chappa@redmondschools.org
Nurse Brittany @ RHS Nurse 1732 brittany.molen@redmondschools.org
Meeting Rooms