Name

Role

School Ext.#

Email

OFFICE STAFF

Karen Mitchell

Principal

4402

karen.mitchell@redmonschools.org

Carrie Hulbert

Office Manager

4403

carrie.hulbert@redmondschools.org

Marisa Calvert

Mental Health Specialist

4416

marisa.calvert@redmondschools.org

James Snyder 

Behavior Specialist 

4413

james.snyder@redmondschools.org

Emily Sample

Behavior Intervention Assistant

4408

emily.sample@redmondschools.org

Tema Sullivan

Behavior Intervention Assistant

4408

artema.sullivan@redmondschools.org

SEL K-2

Sarah Anderson

SEL Teacher K-2

4440

sarah.anderson@redmondschools.org

SEL 3-5

Patrick Donohue

SEL Teacher 3-5

4423

patrick.donohue@redmondschools.org

SEL Middle School

Megan Roberts

SEL Teacher Middle School

4441

megan.roberts@redmondschools.org

SEL High School

Ruth Langstroth

SEL Teacher High School 

4420

ruth.langstroth@redmondschools.org

NextSTEPS

Nick Moran

NextSTEPS Teacher 

4425 

 nick.moran@redmondschools.org

 

 

 

 

SEL SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Kiah Buchheit

Behavior Support Assistant

4423

kiah.buchheit@redmondschools.org

Vanessa Jones

Behavior Support Assistant 

4423 

vanessa.jones@redmondschools.org 

Mary Rifredi

Behavior Support Assistant 

4441 

mary.rifredi@redmondschools.org

Katie Johnson

Behavior Support Assistant 4441 katie.johnson@redmondschools.org

Dawn Sabins

Behavior Support Assistant

4440

dawn.sabins@redmondschools.org

Nicole Bigelow

Behavior Support Assistant

4440

nicole.bigelow@redmondschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDING STAFF SUPPORT

 

Tamira Gates

FAN Advocate

6515

tamira.gates@redmondschools.org

Angie Haken

Custodian

4404

angie.haken@redmondschools.org

Debbie Willitts

District Nurse

1170

debbie.willitts@redmondschools.org

Marie Guyer

Nutrition Services

4406

marie.guyer@redmondschools.org